See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Pete Lesperance on Aug 18, 2018

Went to get my alarm looked at and possibly buy a remote start the store manager Manny came out looked at my key fob and said it was worn out got another one and found out already has remote start he saved me $200 definitely earned a repeat customer

By James Bond on Aug 16, 2018

Very expensive no more $1 installation so that sucks unless your getting an alarm but they do good work so you kind of get what you pay for concept

By Todd Callow on Aug 15, 2018

I have had Audio Express on 75th you several projects for me all of which were done efficiently. I have dealt with Manny several times his whole attitude give the customer what they need solve any problems that may arise always Pleasant excellent customer service I cannot recommend Audio Express on 75th any higher thanks to Manny Audio Express team.

By Dakota B on Aug 11, 2018

By Chris D. on Aug 10, 2018

Do not allow these butchers to work on your car ever I just spent the last three hours gluing my sons dashboard back together because they broke it in several places (checking to see why the radio was so loose) when he complained they said it was due to sun damage come on you guys are hacks I guess the sun drilled a dozen holes in his dashboard to, and tore the headliner go somewhere else anywhere else The absolute worst junior high level install I have ever seen! James B #1 NOBODY has reached out to resolve anything, so how then do I return a call that wasn't made? #2 I have repaired the car at my own expense because after the original work, there is no way any of my vehicles will ever come to your location again, that's too bad because we really enjoy our music #3 although you didn't personally do the install, and this is the norm- you should be embarrassed and ashamed that this is the quality of your employees. For me - lesson learned!

By T&C on Aug 10, 2018

Really misleading? Had radios showing $449 installed and wanted to add a backup Camara for $180 installed after all the added parts needed it was $1080 total bait and switch...

By Martin Verdugo on Aug 07, 2018

Josh helped us out with a remote start and alarm for my Yukon. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Josh and your team for all your help and hard work to get my truck done same day. Very much appreciate it and we will recommend Audio Express to anyone. We will do business again, soon!

By Paco L. on Aug 03, 2018

I called 6 days before showing up,basically to make an appointment,they asked me what I need and I told them over the phone I needed an extra remote starter control for my truck,they asked me my name,phone number and what time I can be there,I have them my info,I scheduled only one appointment in my trade work,I was on time and I said "I'm here because I have an appointment at 12:00pm" a young guys asked me "what's your phone number" I gave him my number and he said my name and I said "yes,that's me" and the guy said "ohhhh there's 4 cars ahead of you" and I told the guy "that's why I made an appointment with you guys" and the guy said "ohhhh we don't give appointments" wtf then why they put me in the system ??? I stopped working because I had an appointment with you assh..... by the way there was another young guy with a very stupid attitude.. if you don't make appointments just say it,do not take people's information and waste peoples time !!! More people is reading reviews because it a very accurate way to rate businesses and services,audio express is going down !! FU !!

By Justin Moritz on Aug 02, 2018

Josh and his team there were awesome!!, got a custom made box for my extended cab f250 and they gave me the works for audio, down to the door speakers,amp,subs and deck. It was quick and easy!!! and decently priced

By DAVID C. on Aug 01, 2018

I am a firm believer a company is only as strong as the product they sell. Imagine my surprise when my $100 remote failed in under a year. BTW, going to the store was fruitless no empathy, apology, or even an understanding that my remote was rechargeable. OH, THEY WERE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SELL ME ANOTHER $100 REMOTE!!!

By Matthew W. on Jul 31, 2018

After leaving my first review, the store manager called me to get me in to talk about what all issues I was having. (I also have mistakenly left the review for the wrong location. But I went to this location instead) he took my car in and repaired the passenger window crank, ordered the part for the driver side. And helped with all the other issues I had from the first installation. I would recommend this location for audio express over the previous location I went to.

By Chris D. on Jul 26, 2018

Do not allow these butchers to work on your car ever I just spent the last three hours gluing my sons dashboard back together because they broke it in several places (checking to see why the radio was so loose) when he complained they said it was due to sun damage come on you guys are hacks I guess the sun drilled a dozen holes in his dashboard to, and tore the headliner go somewhere else anywhere else The absolute worst junior high level install I have ever seen!

By Jim Christensen on Jul 24, 2018

By Matthew W. on Jul 23, 2018

Had a deck installed as well as keyless entry and two actuators on my car. Installer cracked the driver side plastic doorframe on the inside which they told me about, and said they'd call the dealership to get a replacement part (which they have not done). They also broke the passenger side window crank, which they did not tell me. (Manual windows) they have not called me or emailed me about any sort of progress on the "Ticket" they opened with Hyundai about replacement parts. Money down the drain on my opinion, I will NOT be going back.

By Cameron Zuehlk on Jul 20, 2018

By Chris D. on Jul 20, 2018

Do not allow these butchers to work on your car ever I just spent the last three hours gluing my sons dashboard back together because they broke it in several places (checking to see why the radio was so loose) when he complained they said it was due to sun damage come on you guys are hacks I guess the sun drilled a dozen holes in his dashboard too, and tore the headliner go somewhere else, anywhere else! The absolute worst junior high level install I have ever seen!

By Cameron Zuehlk on Jul 20, 2018

I took my 2010 Dodge Charger in a couple of months ago to get my new radio, speakers and sub put in. Absolutely horrific job!!! For one, the radio has been loose since I got it. Finally got around to take a look at it, the bottom screws were barely screwed in. Told me they couldn't get my dash back together properly due to sun damage but, the sides where it connects back in were broken. The inside was a hack job. All the debris was left there and the cuts are just horrible. I wish I looked into the install sooner. I don't recommend this place to anyone and for the price I paid, it looks like they had a random guy off the street do all the work. I hope no one else runs into this issue but from my experience I would not recommend this to anyone.... unacceptable....

By chris killips on Jul 18, 2018

So from the begining things seemed OK. I brought my car in on Tuesday originally it was set for 9am, but I had an emergency and couldn't get there until 11:00 they were cool with that. I called the next day late afternoon they said it wasn't gonna be ready and they would call either way before close. This was after being told it would be done Wednesday. I didn't receive a call before them closing. I got a call on July 4th it was done. I picked up my car everything was good, but after 3 days the subs, they didn't install I had for only 9mo. or so we're blown. It was due to their setting the amp to high, but if course I didn't buy them there so they didn't wanna take credit. I reluctantly bought two new subs from them and had them installed. A week and a half later my fuses blow for some strange reason. I take my car there and they wouldn't even change the fuse smh. After spending 1500 dollars they tell me they don't have time. I replaced the fuse and a couple days later I drive at night for the first time and realize my instrument panel lights are out. Then my deck which again I didn't purchase from them starts showing miswiring DC offset. Mind you it's worked the whole time with no issues amped up and all. So I bring it back to the store and they just tell me my deck is now bad smh. Im not spending another dime here. I also suggest that you go elsewhere. Also there was another young man there that stated they installed amps and subs in his vehicle and conviently his headlights aren't working. ** YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED** there's a guy there that's cool as hell (Manny) he tried to help some that's the only reason for the 2 stars otherwise it would be one. Very disappointed with the turnout. I understand issues happening when it's not their products, but when things fail as a result of the install within 2 weeks and not just one thing but several things there should be some kind of acknowledgement. Follow Up. I did get a call from Manny later in the day after I had come to peace with paying for a system I can't even use. They were willing to send my original deck out to be serviced or offer me a different head unit at a discount. I did the discounted head unit option. We'll see how It goes from here. I appreciate being a stand up and reasonable price establishment.

By chris killips on Jul 17, 2018

So from the begining things seemed OK. I brought my car in on Tuesday originally it was set for 9am, but I had an emergency and couldn't get there until 11:00 they were cool with that. I called the next day late afternoon they said it wasn't gonna be ready and they would call either way before close. This was after being told it would be done Wednesday. I didn't receive a call before them closing. I got a call on July 4th it was done. I picked up my car everything was good, but after 3 days the subs, they didn't install I had for only 9mo. or so we're blown. It was due to their setting the amp to high, but if course I didn't buy them there so they didn't wanna take credit. I reluctantly bought two new subs from them and had them installed. A week and a half later my fuses blow for some strange reason. I take my car there and they wouldn't even change the fuse smh. After spending 1500 dollars they tell me they don't have time. I replaced the fuse and a couple days later I drive at night for the first time and realize my instrument panel lights are out. Then my deck which again I didn't purchase from them starts showing miswiring DC offset. Mind you it's worked the whole time with no issues amped up and all. So I bring it back to the store and they just tell me my deck is now bad smh. Im not spending another dime here. I also suggest that you go elsewhere. Also there was another young man there that stated they installed amps and subs in his vehicle and conviently his headlights aren't working. ** YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED** there's a guy there that's cool as hell he tried to help some that's the only reason for the 2 stars otherwise it would be one. Very disappointed with the turnout. I understand issues happening when it's not their products, but when things fail as a result of the install within 2 weeks and not just one thing but several things there should be some kind of acknowledgement.

By Jonie Marquez on Jul 14, 2018

At first they really pissed me off, because we had an appointment for 9 a.m. and we showed up 20 minutes early. But when they opened we were told they couldn't get to it until late that day or the next day. I instantly got furious and said your telling me that after I had an appointment you can't do it. So they made an appointment for the next day at noon and they gave me a $100.00 discount for my inconvenience. They also got me a loan through a company that would pay for new equipment and let me pay in 90 days. So we got a complete new system installed and new speakers for a grand total of $140.00. Thank you Phillip and Tom. I give them a 5 star rating. I will recommend them to friends and family. ??

Audio Express
2929 N 75th Ave #26.
Phoenix, Arizona 85033
p:623-245-1911