See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Michael Silva on Jun 26, 2019

By Angie Silva on Jun 25, 2019

THE WORST SERVICE!!!! I had so many questions and had to ask numerous times for help...... I love audio express and have never had a bad experience until today!! Walk in wasn’t greeted, not a smile nothing. All I saw were three gentlemen talking amongst themselves. Needless to say not satisfied at all. If I could give a no star rating I would!!!!

By John Link on Jun 24, 2019

By Dion Marquze on Jun 23, 2019

By Jennifer Camarena on Jun 21, 2019

Best customer service! Very helpful in helping me find the right radio for my car

By Tim michel on Jun 20, 2019

Manny helped me out I came cuz I blew one of my speakers he helped me diagnose which one and helped me pick out some dope speakers and install them thanks alot guys

By Brian Gutierrez on Jun 17, 2019

By Joseph Valerio on Jun 17, 2019

By Daisy Becerra on Jun 06, 2019

By Adrian Hashem on Jun 03, 2019

The best installers in the valley, came in here with my Toyota Corolla with a subwoofer, amp, wiring and converter on hand and just wanted a simple install. They did just that, easy and simple while teaching me more about my subwoofer system. Amazing staff, they're great and friendly. The only thing I can say is that if you're getting something installed here, your gonna want to have a 4-5 hour time window open since it does take a couple of hours to install whatever you're planning to install but it's reasonable as they do a very clean install, I didn't see any open loose wires anywhere and they placed everything so nicely.

By Jorge Soto on May 29, 2019

Experienced the best customer service and everyone was very helpful in helping me find that radio for car at the lowest price possible.

By Elias Ochoa on May 26, 2019

Manny and his crew where very professional and understood what I wanted in my system. I am one satisfied customer I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you to Manny and his crew for making my baby sound firme keep up the good work vatos..

By Michael Smith on May 24, 2019

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. When my truck was finished I was more than satisfied with the finished product and work. Manny the store manager was incredible. Went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and happy with everything. Have already talked to him about doing more work for me. Will definitely recommend this store as well as use them again myself...Thank you Manny!

By Carlos Perez on May 24, 2019

I went in the other day with questions and the gentleman gezane really took the time to explain everything I needed very pleased with the service will be coming back for more work

By Sandra Vargas on May 23, 2019

Gezane & Alex took the time to help me find what I needed.

By Mike Frost on May 22, 2019

I have spent over $1000 at this location. They damaged my cars interior trim after installing my Tweeters and component speakers, they didn’t hook the wires back up in my doors to my cars security system light. They installed my component speakers with Wood screws. They over charged me for Hushmat when I didn’t need it. After paying for my install on my speakers they failed to tune them and they sounded like garbage. Just did the bare minimum (which took 4+ hours to install my component speakers) and sent me on my way. Would never agin trust these people with my property. Go to the Audio Express on Bell Rd. Much better location all around.

By yung glock on May 19, 2019

By Jrod W. on May 08, 2019

So I was contacted by owner recently, and rather than an apology, I was accused of being a liar!!!!
Sir, one of the 3 young guys you had working early Saturday afternoon in the front, chitchatting amongst themselves with no customers, told me I couldn't get an install till Tuesday, even after I explained I was leaving out of town Monday afternoon!! Seems like one of your guys is lying to you about our conversation!!
Look at your damn cameras....you'll see a guy dressed in black, with a ball cap, walk in and order all of his equipment, then walk out because it COULD NOT be installed same day, next day, or day after that!!!
To the owner of Audio Express who called me a liar...
I called Manny like you instructed and all he did was make excuses!!! He never helped me...only defended his guys!!
I dropped this review to 1 star considering that, if Audio Express gets a factual bad review, they call the person making the review a liar, and then make many excuses for themselves!!! I see the problem starts at the very top, and trickles down!!!!

By Jrod Willingham on May 08, 2019

I have used Audio Express in the past for all my vehicles, and the beauty of it was that "Express" in the name Audio Express meant your system got put in right away, in fact, usually same day!!! I went to the Phoenix location on 75th Ave today, picked out a system, and was going to get it put in asap, but guy at desk tells me I can't get it put in till Tuesday. I am leaving to travel the country on Monday, and hoped to get my system put in asap, even if I got it put in Monday morning. I nicely told guy this, but he didn't care...just said "mmm hmm....Tuesday"!! No care what-so-ever that I needed it sooner. Too bad... always really liked you guys but you are apparently too busy these days to be "Express"!! May need to change your name. I gave 2 stars for how good you were to me years ago when the ppl that worked for Audio "Express" acted like they cared. Edit...I left there and went to Phoenix Car Audio just down the street (4013 N 75th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85033). These ppl cared!! Got me a great system, installed the same day (today) and beat Audio Express price by $125 with high brand system and professional install!! Don't waste your time with these big places that have more business than they can handle!! Go to the smaller guys who care and give you more bang for your buck!! That's what Phoenix Car Audio did for me!! ? So I was contacted by owner recently, and rather than an apology, I was accused of being a liar!!!! Sir, one of the 3 young guys you had working early Saturday afternoon in the front, chitchatting amongst themselves with no customers, told me I couldn't get an install till Tuesday, even after I explained I was leaving out of town Monday afternoon!! Seems like one of your guys is lying to you about our conversation!! Look at your damn cameras....you'll see a guy dressed in black, with a ball cap, walk in and order all of his equipment, then walk out because it COULD NOT be installed same day, next day, or day after that!!! To the owner who called me a liar... I called Manny like you instructed and all he did was make excuses!!! He never helped me...only defended his guys!! I dropped this review to 1 star considering that, if Audio Express gets a factual bad review, they call the person making the review a liar, and then make many excuses for themselves!!! I see the problem starts at the very top, and trickles down!!!!

By Jrod Willingham on May 04, 2019

I have used Audio Express in the past for all my vehicles, and the beauty of it was that "Express" in the name Audio Express meant your system got put in right away, in fact, usually same day!!! I went to the Phoenix location on 75th Ave today, picked out a system, and was going to get it put in asap, but guy at desk tells me I can't get it put in till Tuesday. I am leaving to travel the country on Monday, and hoped to get my system put in asap, even if I got it put in Monday morning. I nicely told guy this, but he didn't care...just said "mmm hmm....Tuesday"!! No care what-so-ever that I needed it sooner. Too bad... always really liked you guys but you are apparently too busy these days to be "Express"!! May need to change your name. I gave 2 stars for how good you were to me years ago when the ppl that worked for Audio "Express" acted like they cared. Edit...I left there and went to Phoenix Car Audio just down the street (4013 N 75th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85033). These ppl cared!! Got me a great system, installed the same day (today) and beat Audio Express price by $125 with high brand system and professional install!! Don't waste your time with these big places that have more business than they can handle!! Go to the smaller guys who care and give you more bang for your buck!! That's what Phoenix Car Audio did for me!! ?